Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

سيارات بورش تحفة رائعة

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I was looking to online and saw a car I was interested in. I called the dealership and was greeted by the receptionist that transferred me to Daniel Marji (who is now my new best friend). He let me know the car was still available to be seen and test driven. I let him know I was coming from Queens and wasn’t sure what time I would make it there. He reassured me that as long as I was coming he would wait for me. When I arrived, Daniel met me at the door. I know that every car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I have tons of experience buying "high end" cars from "high end" dealerships. Just because there is a fancy brand in front of the name doesn't mean you won't be haggled, and tried to be beat down. That being said, I purchased a new 911 Turbo from this store, and the experience was flawless, they are very fair, not pushy, and treated me with the utmost highest of respect even though I don't look like the type of person to walk in and actually purchase a car of that caliber. Thanks to Greg Ashukian ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Matt Cuomo was really patient and professional with us as we were deciding if we were going to lease a cayenne. He helped us think through the options, allowed us to have many test drives as well as bring my dad before we signed. We picked it up this morning and we were in and out within the hour. Very smooth experience and he spent a lot of time showing all the features of the car. Thank you Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Purchased a 2009 Porsche 997.2 C4S Cabriolet from Porsche Grennwich. I worked with Matthew Gish who was first class all the way from start to finish. Paolino Bastone the business manager made the delivery process simple, professional and seamless. I would highly recommend doing business with this Dealership. Honest, Transparent and nothing but class!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was so pleased with the entire experience with you guys. you couldn’t have been more professional or responsive to all my logistical questions through the entire process. from shipping to out-of-state registration to coordinating my trade, this really was as easy as it could. thank you both for your attentiveness. The car itself is perfect, it’s exactly the car i always wanted! it arrived in perfect shape. i would do business with you both again anytime! have a great weekend! Dan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This review is directed to Danny Marji an exceptionally stellar brand ambassador of New Country Porsche Greenwich. Danny helped me throughout the entire process of purchasing a vehicle, he totally exceeded my expectations and throughout the process went above and beyond. He made the vehicle purchase very easy, and at no point did I feel any pressure or like I was being taken advantage of. During the week between sale and delivery Danny made him self very available and every call was returned quickly. Buying a luxury vehicle can be a stressful purchase, but Danny made everything very stress-free for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My experience buying a Porsche Macan S from DANIEL MARJI was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all Porsche vehicles. I would strongly recommend that DANIEL is one of there best salesman. He took the time to explain and show me how to set all features on Macan S. Steve C

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Best experience I've ever had. Patel, Aldo and the team make the experience unique. I would buy my car again there without a doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Highly recommended, very professional and enjoyable experience with Matt Cuomo! We were very impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness that made the purchase seamless and complete. The CPO car was exactly as described (even better!) and the responsiveness from Matt was impressive. Great dealership & experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Ann-Marie C. I had such an enjoyable experience purchasing a car with Matt Cuomo. This is my second vehicle from Porsche Greenwich. He has ensured that it won't be my last. His knowledge, attention to detail during and after the vehicle came home are just a few reasons he showcases his commitment to clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Huge thanks to Rich, Igor, and the team at Greenwich Porsche. It was a pleasure working with the team and they offered us exceptional service from the second that we walked in the door. We look forward to returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

 I received your message that I have won and my number is chosen. I need information on how to receive the prize.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

(Translated by Google) I just received a message from Porsche company Greenwich celebrating its 2020 anniversary congratulating me on earning some money. I would like to know is it really that or not? (Original) Je viens de recevoir un message de Porsche company Greenwich qui célèbre son anniversaire 2020 et me félicite de gagner un som d'argent. J'aimerais savoir c'est vraiment ça ou non ?

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Love passing this building! The coolest cars deserve the coolest buildings and the service is wonderful there. The technician AJ is hot!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

(Translated by Google) Adel Ramli (Original) عادل رملي

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Smooth and easy process. I bought a Porsche from Patrizio and it was a pleasure. It was my first Porsche and I've always wanted one. He made the process fun and easy. He was responsive and knowledgeable. He was thorough but not pushy. I highly recommend him. He knows Porsche's and has the experience to back it up.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

My husband went to return his leased Panamera at Porsche of Greenwich & ended up “purchasing” a Porsche Panamera Hybrid instead!! The staff were all nice & we had an awesome salesman, Anthony DeLuca with the sales manager Mr Patel, who both worked to give him an irresistible deal! He is now a happy owner of his dream car! “It was a pleasure doing business with them.” They made the transaction very easy & smooth for us! We highly recommend this dealership!! After-all we are returning customers!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I first would like to say, I drove all the way from Hampton Falls NH to buy my Porsche from Porsche of Greenwich. Why? Because I trust this team. Anthony DeLuca is a fantastic Porsche Ambassador. I finally bought my dream car, and Anthony provided that car for me. I highly recommend Anthony DeLuca and the Greenwich team. Not only did they provide me with a great deal, Anthony made the transaction simple. Thanks so much Guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

I just bought a pre-owned car from here and first of all, I love my new car. It was extremely fair priced, in amazing condition and I'm so happy with my purchase. But above all, the ambassador we worked with, Fred Adler, was beyond helpful and kind. Everyone was so sweet, I was being treated like I was the most important client at the dealership, and I wasn't even buying a brand new Porsche. We loved working with Fred, he was extremely communicative, answered all of my questions as a new car owner and never made me feel ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Many people have bad experience with car salesman. But, Porsche Greenwich has Great car, Great people, Great service. I bought a 17 Cayenne. I strongly recommend that Angel Lugo is one of the best salesman. He answered quickly my questions, and made great deal. If I come back later, I will only contact Angel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Many people have bad experience with car salesman. But, Porsche Greenwich has Great car, Great people, Great service. I strongly recommend that Angel Lugo is one of the best salesman. He answered quickly my questions, and made great deal. If I come back later, I will only contact Angel.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Angel was very helpful from the beginning to the followup, without being pushy. He was knowledgable about the car I was interested in and made my decision easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Best of the Best. Great Service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

If you want to buy a good car find salesmen Fred Adler and General Manager Patel These people know what they doing. I bought Macan , leave place happy and satisfied 100%. I strongly recommend Porsche of Greenwich. THE BEST

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

My experience buying a used car here was excellent. Please see Fred when you arrive and he will make your experience worth the trip. I never felt any rush and was not pushed into something I wouldn't like. Having experienced a few dealerships, I ultimately decided to finalize my purchase here. The process was streamlined as much as possible and I couldn't be any happier. Very friendly team, which is rare nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

This was my first experience with Porsche and this dealership made it fantastic. I live in NJ, and went all the way up to Greewnwich because of the customer service! Patel and Dylan went out of their way to find me the exact car I wanted. They were extremely professional and diligent and took so much time to ensure everything was perfect and all of my questions were answered. I am so happy about my macan s and would definitely recommend the team at Porsche Greenwich!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Very friendly and courteous . Aldo did do everything to help us through the experience and I would deal with him again . You shouldn't hesitate to visit this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Fred Adler was excellent. Very personalized experience that was a great new car buying experience. Fred listened to what we were interested in and helped locate that exact car and options to consider. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Great customer service, the manager is very nice person and does his best! Very good experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I had the most pleasant buying experience with Anthony. Submitted a request for one of their used car online. In less than 30min I had Anthony on the phone who scheduled everything for my arrival. An hour later I was at the dealership and everything was ready. Test drove the car and bought it on the spot. No headaches, fast and easy! Will definitely buy from Anthony again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

The team was professional, courteous, with no shenanigans. Pricing offered was fair and the people I worked with (Karina and Shajjad) did a great job. Its the way it should be - no problems, no aggravation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Fred Adler did a great job taking my phone inquiry about a fantastic car I saw on the website all the way to delivery of the car to my home in Virginia. He made the process smooth and pleasant. Many thanks also to Paolino Bastone in finance who made all of the paper work easy. This was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Matthew, Rich, Paolino, Sajjad, Rafael and Sharon are exceptional. They are extremely professional and very helpful. I am a repeat customer because of the excellent buying and service experiences I had. Thank you all very much! Proud to be associated with a dealer I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I had an excellent experience at Greenwich Porsche. Sajjad proved to be very knowledgeable and exemplified professionalism. The team of Dylan and Sajjad sold me a vehicle and sealed the deal in approximately 2 hours. While I was there, all the employees that I encountered were very courteous, friendly and well mannered. It was clear that these employees were part of a competent Porsche Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Anthony handled my purchase from the first phone call to inquire about the car to delivery of the vehicle to my home. I never set foot at the dealership, never met Anthony, and only saw photos of the Panamera on line. It was the best car buying experience I have had in recent memory, and I am a collector. His follow through and follow up surpassed my expectations. Next time I will start my purchase with a phone call to Anthony at Greenwich Porsche. Sincerely, Brian Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I have purchased many vehicles, in all price ranges, from many different dealers and salespeople. You and your dealership buy far has been my best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Rui, Sajjad, Matthew, and Paolino were great to deal with. Turbo S Exclusive Cabriolet is stunning. Extremely happy with going with the clear mask as it was done extremely well. Thank you to all of you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

Josh Garcia at Porsche Greenwich which was amazing to work! This is the 10th car I’ve purchased over the internet. My experiences in the past have generally been pretty good. However, this was by far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car either in person or over the Internet. Josh described the Porsche Cayenne S accurately, sent me extra pictures and video, returned my calls promptly and gave me regular updates without me even calling/texting him first. When the car arrived, it was exactly as promised. The Pre-Certified Porsche Cayenne S was in pristine condition, gas ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Rui and Anthony are the best!!! Thank you guys for making the buying process so easy. Won’t go anywhere else to buy my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

The process of purchasing the car was very smooth, easy and quite pleasurable for me . It was a pleasure from start to finish in dealing with this dealership. From the first phone call until the time I drove the car off the lot the Team at Porsche Greenwich were outstanding. Working with Patrizio Torregiani was delightful. He was very professional, exceptionally knowledgeable with a very positive attitude and was very personable. Patrizio introduced me to my new car, gave me a very thorough and detailed orientation to the vehicle and made sure all of my questions were answered. Paolino Bastone, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

My second purchase within a year from NC Porsche in Greenwich. I’m super happy with the car and the value I got. Many thanks to Karina (again), and Paolino who were both super helpful, knowledgeable and responsive (out of hours too).

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

They take great care of your bad boy. See Aldo for sales and Jim for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Anthony has been a very professional sales exec and provided a top class service, including he delivery of the car! I would definitely recommend Porsche Greenwich and specifically Anthony DeLuca to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I would like to thank the team at New Country Porsche of Greenwich for a delightful purchase experience of my new car. I have been to many dealerships , but this dealership is by far the best. They exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019

Nice facility, volume dealer with great salespeople, but the area drives prices way over market. People seem to pay the prices, but shopping will easily find better deals elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Patrizio was fantastic. I got introduced to him by a common friend and he was very helpful. No pressure to make a decision and we worked together over a number of months to find the right car for me - this was great. When we found the right car, we moved fast together and Patrizio was very helpful in getting me in the seat! What I liked the most here, I felt like I got a fair price and a great car. It was easily the best experience I've had buying a car and I would recommend that anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This is my fifth Porsche from this dealer and every time the experience is the same: - they are informed on their product offering. - they take their timing explaining the various options. - there is never a hard sale. - upon delivery, they take the time to give you detailed explanation. - after you leave the dealership, call with a question and they are glad to help. a Porsche is expensive but you get what you pay for - a great ride and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

From the time I contacted PG the process was smooth and efficient and professional. Anytime I had a question they had the answers or got back to me in a timely manner. Putting it simple they were great. Satisfied Cayenne owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

This is the fourth Porsche dealership in the tri-state area that I have purchased a new car from and by far the best. The access to cars, pricing, and customer service were all excellent. I was able to get the new build I wanted faster than expected. In addition, I had some follow up business with the parts department and service shortly after I took delivery and was very happy with the follow up. This will likely be the only dealership I use going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019

We picked up the RR cullinan from this dealership S very professional specialists

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

From the moment I walked in the door I could tell this was the dealer I wanted to buy my car from. I had visited a few others and was underwhelmed. No pressure here at all and even though I was buying a used Porsche I was treated as if I was buying a top of the line 911. Patrizio Torregiani greeted me at the door, waiting for me after a phone call earlier in the day. The car was ready and a test drive happened within minutes. Because I was on lunch, time was short. I told him after a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

We love our new 911. Service was professional and swift. Great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Have never been a fan of purchasing a new car; however, my recent experience with Porsche Greenwich was a pleasure. Garry (Fenner) (my sales representative there) was attentive, knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable and even shared in my excitement for the new car!! Paolino (Bastone) is a welcome addition to the dealership and was also a pleasure to deal with. Overall I could not find anything negative to say about the dealership or the experience = everyone I have dealt with there was a pleasure and I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP if you are in the market for a Porsche! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

This dealership is a rather long drive for me but I have found it well worth the trip. My salesman was pleasant, efficient, helpful and I could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Karina provided me with the specific car I wanted in a very short period of time. She was very knowledgeable and professional. A great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I’ve been looking for a well-maintained Jaguar XK and was thrilled to find it at Porsche Greenwich. Garry took spectacularly good care of me, and the car is immaculate. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks, Garry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

End to end the best support and service experience I’ve had buying a car. Everything was made easy, Fred and the team operated around my schedule and my requests and questions. Nothing was too much trouble. Presented options, gave balanced advice and were honest about options and financing pros and cons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Patrizio Torregiani was the best car salesperson I've dealt with including Maserati, MB, and Acura. He understood what I was looking for and over the period of three weeks he followed up with cars that could match my requirements. He very diligent without being pushy which is highly appreciated. His friendly and professional approach coupled with his knowledge of Porsche cars make the buying process very efficient. He loves Porsche car and it shows. The actual purchase was fast, efficient and full service. I just chose my car and literally I only sat down once to buy the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018

Can't say enough about this place. I had a miserable experience at Porche of Larchmont. Friendly from the moment you call. Great service department. Jim is the best, so competent and professional. I would recommend service at this dealership anytime.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018

I searched for a CPO Cayman for over 6 months. I visited several several Porsche dealerships in the tri-state area and road tested many Caymans including both the 981 and 718 models. Throughout this process I got to meet and interact with many Porsche brand sales people and learn about their specific dealerships. Most experiences were positive, some better than others, but only one dealership provided me with everything I believe makes the buying process superior. My criteria is multi layered which starts with inventory. From there I quickly move on to the sales person I’m going to probably spend most of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Very knowledgeable and professional. Strong familiarity with the product. Good communication throughout. Dealership itself is a very nice setup. Good followup throughout. Recommend for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I contacted Porsche of Greenwich online regarding a CPO Macan, and Cathey Traverse contacted me immediately. Cathey made the process extremely easy, from scheduling test drives, to negotiating my trade, to purchasing the Porsche. Cathey won over a customer new to the brand, and I’m very satisfied and highly recommend Cathey and Porsche of Greenwich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

… that's the salesman who answered my e-mail, setup a test drive, and got me into a great car. I was recommended to this dealer from another Porsche dealer closer to home. They didn't have what I was looking for and said Greenwich Porsche was a great place to do business with. I live about an hour and a half away and had to make two trips. Patrizio took care of everything and the dealership came through to run the car through a CPO service, which was extensive. This all happened in a week. Thanks Patrizio... this guy sold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

During my search for a Cayenne GTS, I came across one that was CPO'd at New Country Porsche / Greenwich. On my initial call, Anthony was polite and spent a good twenty minutes with me explaining the CPO process (I'm new to the Porsche brand) and what's covered, as well as going over the vehicle in detail. No pressure what so ever. I actually continued looking for a week or so before being contacted again by Mr. DeLuca. He mentioned that the car is a good car and they would be willing to negociate the right deal if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff was personable and helpful. My salesperson, Anthony DeLuca, was awesome. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Working with Anthony DeLuca was a pleasure! I spoke with him once and told him what kind of Porsche I was looking for... he called me a week later with details of a car they just got into the dealership on trade. I purchased the car sight unseen before it was even out of service!! I had complete faith in him and the dealership that I was making a great decision. He was supportive, responsive, and informative. I would definitely recommend him and New Country Porsche of Greenwich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

This was my 4th Porsche from this dealership and I live over 30 miles away. That says it all. Professional, Personable, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Accommodating,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Anthony was terrific and delivered to me exactly what I asked for at the price I negotiated. He streamlined the purchase making it fast and easy ! Now I’m just living the Dream in my Porsche everyday 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Working with Anthony was exactly how the car buying experience should be. He was helpful and quick to respond from my online inquiry. I knew my vehicle would have a lot of demand so the quick response made it possible to end up with the car I had been searching weeks for. The dealer was happy to hold my vehicle for two weeks until I was able to pick it up in person. Upon arrival I was greeted and introduced to Anthony right away. We quickly took care of the paper work thanks to Noah Davis. The car was spotless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I expressed interest online in purchasing a car and Anthony responded to me right away. From then on the process was so smooth I was amazed. He answered every question I had and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and was very honest and up front with me. He took care of my trade in and all I needed to do was come in and pick up my new car! Anthony went over every button and function in the car to ensure that I was comfortable driving it. I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you are even thinking about ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018

Such a great experience. My husband and I enjoyed the service we received and will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

My first Porsche purchase, made all the more enjoyable with a competent sales professional. If I owned a Porsche I'd hire Karina as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018

Excellent sales and service personnel.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018

I can't say enough about how pleasant our purchasing experience was. Thank you Karina and Sajjad. They answered questions I had about the car over the weekend and outside of business hours. We flew in from out of state and they worked with us to get as much of the paperwork completed so we can optimize our time at the dealership. Thank you for your courtesy, friendship and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Patrizio Torregiani was a pleasure to work with. While our purchase was a pre-owned Lexus from New Country we were treated no different than any other Porsche customer walking in the door. All members of the Porsche team we dealt with were true professionals in every sense of the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Karina Zaleska and New Country Porsche delivered an exceptional sales experience. As we took the test drive she made the advantages of Porsche crystal clear. Afterwards she helped select a vehicle and options that met my needs, and priced that vehicle in a way that I don't believe another dealer could match. Listen to Tom Cruise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

The experienced team at New Country Porsche was very friendly, professional and seamless from start to finish. They were easy to contact and work with and extremely knowledgeable about the range of options, products and services available. It was a very helpful and pleasant experience overall and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Fred Adler was extremely helpful and informative during the entire process. Fred maintained contact with me over the 4 month period from order to delivery. Very pleased with the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018

Feels the way a Porsche dealership should. I was allowed to browse, take my time and compare between the two models I wanted. I was not rushed and there was no sales pitch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I leased my first Porsche from New Country. Karina was very helpful all through the process. She answered all my questions , gave me all ththe options and how the numbers change with these options. I had to go through more documentation process with Pfs since I am a foreign national. Manager Noah helped me all through the process and turned it around quickly. Overall, I am happy with my experience and would recommend. Note: I haven’t went back yet for any servicing yet. Will update later how it goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

The sales service was exemplary by Aldo. He is friendly, informative, helpful and approachable. The business service by Noah was fast and thorough. Porsche Greenwich is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018

I recently leased a wonderful new Porsche Macan S from New Country Porsche in Greenwich and I could not be happier with the car and the people that I dealt with. Aldo Camara sold me the car and he spent a great deal of time going over all of the options available so that when I made my choice I knew that I had the car that I wanted. Aldo also took great care in explaining all of the technical aspects of the car before I drove it home so that I was comfortable with exactly how things worked. Everyone ...


Leave Us A Review